Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Ceredigion Cycle Break Centres

Ceredigion has designated five towns as ideal hubs for cycling: Aberaeron, New Quay and Cardigan along the coast and Lampeter and Tregaron inland along the Teifi Valley. Each one has a series of signposted routes which are generally circular, extending from relatively short half-day rides to full day trips.

Click on the pins below for route maps and descriptions.